Since 1966 – Celebrating over 52 years in service

Reviews & Testimonials

Read or Leave Reviews for Davis & Davis.

We are including links to review us on Google, Facebook, Yelp & Angie’s List or to write a review to be displayed on this website.

 

Click Here for Additional Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews
Angies List Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Average rating:  
 413 reviews
by Mrs. Rosenberg on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Long Time Customer
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

In these crazy times we are living I feel like sharing some positivity. Davis & Davis has always been a great compnay taking care of our heating and cooling needs. They have always been on time and got the job done. Most recently Myles has been our technican and he is a sweet young man. He was really patient explaining our new thermostat to us. So with all the negativity in the world I'm glad I can count on Myles and Davis & Davis to take care of me and my family.

by Mr. Harley D. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Selling our home
City & State: Ashton, MD

I would like Davis & Davis to know how great of a technicain Eric Cruz is. He has been servicing our home for 12 years and even before that he was taking care of my parents house in Potomac. We recently sold our home and the inspector made it a point to say "whoever has been maintaining this HVAC equipment is phenominal." She did not have to say that and I thought it was very high praise your company should know about. Thank you for all your service Mr. Eric Cruz!

by Mary B on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Recommend!
City & State: Potomac

We have been using D&D for over 30 years and they have always been timely and honest each and every time I use them. I even purchased the yearly contract which has proven to be invaluable especially in the heat of summer when my old a/c unit failed and they were they within 24 hours. Recently "Gee" has been servicing my house and he is polite, thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I couldn't be happier with the service I have received from D&D over the years! Highly recommend!

by Dorothy H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Compliment Walter
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I love all of your technicians but Walter was really nice and efficient. He came in masked up and knew exactly what was needed. I requested he be the technician for my furnace inspection in the Fall. He's a very nice human being and I felt very comfortable around him. Thank you Walter and Davis & Davis!

by Mr. Gary E. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Noisy Furnace
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

Myles was on time and left everything clean. He was able to repair our furnace right away. He was very respectful and wore his mask the whole time. My wife and I really appreciated that. Thank you Myles for the good service.

by John B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Eric Cruz was fantastic!
City & State: Gaithersburg, MD

I'm writing to say that Eric Cruz is fantastic. We appreciate everyone in the your organization. Eric Cruz has been servicing our home for a long time. Not only does he save us money but he's just a fantastic individual. Most people like to write negative reviews so I wanted to make sure Davia & Davis gets there due credit! Great company.

by Mr. Edward McHenry on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Water Heater
City & State: Rockville, MD

Andrew and Kevin did an outstanding job installing our new hot water heater. My wife and I have no complaints and we consider their job a work of art. They were unable to drain our old water heater due to the sludge and the two gentlemen were still able to carry it out of our house. I highly recommend using Davis & Davis if you need a new hot water heater.

by Paul on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Replacing furnace
City & State: silver spring md

I really can't say enough good things about Kevin and his installers.
My furnace of 24 years finally broke down at the end of January . I called Davis & Davis and Kevin was unbelievable . He meant me at my house within 1 hr surveyed the situation and gave me a good faith estimate which was very competitive . The next day I got a email with written estimate. This on a Friday and Kevin said he could a have it installed on Monday. At this point my furnace was working intermittently. He said if I had any issues to call him which I did on Friday afternoon because the furnace completely shut down. Within two hours he had someone out to put a motor in the old furnace so we would have heat over the weekend. What can I say other thank you Kevin and thanks to your excellent installers. You and your crew went above and beyond.

by Mrs. Jane S on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Leaking Humidifier
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis and Davis did a great job fixing our humidifier. I called in the morning and they were able to send Walter out the same day. Walter did great work and he was really polite. Thank you Walter!

by Mrs. Richard B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Annual Spring Tune-Up
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I really appreciated Walter's work today. He was considerate to my health concerns. He was also cautious and did the right thing.

by Mrs. Elizabeth G. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Lennox Boiler Installation
City & State: Bethesda, MD

We are pleased with everyone at Davis & Davis. Kevin, Mike, Kevin H. and John did such a wonderful job on our new Lennox Boiler. The WSSC inspector even said how fantastic everything looks. Thank you Davis & Davis!

by Gary Cohen on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
HVAC Installation
City & State: Wheaton, MD

I am happy with the equipment and the installation team. Mike, Gio and Dave were great. I would happily recommend Davis & Davis.
Gary

by Art C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Aprilaire humidifier
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The men that installed my humidifier were courteous, clean, and polite!
They did a great job, I highly recommend!
Art

by Alex Patapis on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Bryant furnace
City & State: Rockville, MD

The installation of my new furnace went smoothly, the guys were professional and friendly!
Alex

by Mrs. Jenny C on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Leaking Boiler
City & State: Takoma Park, MD

Everything went fine. The technician Keith was efficient and explained the problem and most importantly fixed the problem. After one week we haven't had any issues.

by Mr. White on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Circuit Board
City & State: Rockville, MD

My furnace is working. The technician Eric Cruz did a good job and even found another issue another technician did not find. I appreciate how he explained the problems to me.

by Mr. Raditz on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Broken Thermostat
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Our thermostat was not working properly. So we called Tom at Davis and Davis and he fixed it like he does with all my other HVAC repairs. Everything is great. Thank you Tom.

by Elizabeth R. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Perfect!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

My home is noticeably warmer since Davis and Davis installed my new Lennox furnace and air conditioner a couple of weeks ago, it's also quieter!
A great experience as usual!
A very happy customer -Elizabeth

by Susan S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New humidifier
City & State: Rockville, MD

My new humidifier installation went great! Roberto and Kevin were knowledgeable and professional.
I would absolutely recommend Davis & Davis!
Susan

by Julie on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very Happy
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Davis & Davis have recently installed a new heat pump in my attic, a humidifier, and a new fan motor in my furnace, all went very well! They always do a very nice job, needless to say I am very happy with them!
Julie

by Ken B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Aprilaire humidifier
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Roberto and Kevin were prompt, courteous, and very helpful. My new unit is working fine, they really took their time and ensured that I know how to operate and take care of my system. Thank you!
Ken

by Warren Williams on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
30 years + happy customer!
City & State: Rockville, MD

I've been a customer for over 30 years, and I will continue to count on Davis & Davis! I obviously highly recommend this company, a great team that works together to ensure the best service possible!
Warren Williams

by Pamela Melby on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy customer!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I had a new Lennox heat pump installed, and it is working just fine!
The crew they sent out was great,and they didn't leave a mess. I am very happy with everything.
Pamela Melby

by John Smith on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Bryant heat pump
City & State: Bethesda, MD

My new heat pump is working great! Roberto, Gio and Kevin were efficient and courteous.
John Smith

by Susan M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very pleased!
City & State: Garrett Park, MD

I am very pleased with my new Bryant furnace. Dennis is very articulate and always careful to explain everything that is going on. I had such a pleasant experience with Davis & Davis. Thank you!
Susan

by Uri Freedman on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Humidifier installation
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I am very happy with Davis & Davis, the men installed it in just a short time and they were very pleasant.
Uri

by Charles Crew on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very knowledgeable
City & State: Potomac, MD

Andrew and Kevin installed by new furnace, they are very knowledgeable, great guys!! I highly recommend this company!

by Joyce Crowe on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great job!
City & State: Rockville, MD

Chris and John installed my humidifier in a professional manor, and they were just great, really nice guys! Thanks for the good work that you do!
Joyce

by Brandon Weil on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fantastic!
City & State: Kensington, MD

The new humidifier install could not have gone better, very happy customer!
Brandon Weil

by Allen Ford on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
A beautiful unit!
City & State: Rockville, MD

Kevin installed my bigger and more beautiful humidifier! He is very knowledgeable with many years of experience. The optics worked out beautiful! Thank you Davis & Davis, always a great experience.
Allen Ford

by Anastasios Afimakopoulos on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New humidifier installation
City & State: Rockville, MD

My new humidifier is working great, the installation took a couple of  hours and went well, no issues! I would recommend Davis & Davis.
Anastasios

by Mark Pence on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Good work
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

My new humidifier is working great, they installed it within an hour, answered all my questions, I will call on them again. Thanks D & D!
Mark Pence

by B.R. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Professional and personable
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I called Davis and Davis because they installed the original furnace in my house before we lived there, about 20 years ago. I appreciate they way they solve problems and respond quickly. Kevin and Mike were awesome, outstanding company!
B.R.

by Peter W. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
5 STARS
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I purchased a new HVAC system and the installation went well, all working great! thank you!
Peter

by Carin Luke on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very Very Happy
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

My new Lennox furnace and my humidifier are working wonderfully well! The crew had a pleasant manor. Thank you!
Carin

by Rebecca Z. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy customer!
City & State: Rockville, MD

We are happy with our new heat pump, the job went well, we are always happy with Davis & Davis.
Rebecca

by David H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New humidifier installation
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I purchased a new humidifier from Davis & Davis. The install went well but after they left we realized it was not working. The crew came back out the next day, the problem was with the cover, it has to be on just right. I will now know how to replace the water pad myself. It was different than my older model, all good now! Thank you
David

by Larry S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
D & D is great for us!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I've had all the guys out at one time or another! Walter, Ivan, Chris, Craig, and Keith are all great! They recently installed my new humidifier, I'm a very happy customer!

by Mary C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Timely and profesional
City & State: Bethesda, MD

We just had two new furnaces installed by Davis & Davis, they are professional and tidy. They explained the ins and outs of the system and our new thermostat. Very pleased!
Mary

by Valerie Kardell on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Warm and toasty!
City & State: Kensington, MD

Davis and Davis is always there for me for service, installations and most importantly , emergencies! I'm satisfied, warm & toasty :). Thank you!
Valerie

by Adam S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Enjoyable experience
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

I got a new heat pump installed, the crew was very professional and I enjoyed having them in my home! They explained everything to me and that made me feel more comfortable about my new system. We had a noise after they left, I was happy that they came back the next day to take care of it.
Adam

by Carrie H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Everything was Wow!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Tom was very cordial and got our furnace working on a late Friday night.

by Patricia Price on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fixed Loud Noise on Furnace
City & State: Wheaton, MD

Everything has been working fine and we have no more loud noise on the furnace. Keith was on time and polite. I give him a 10/10 rating.

by Fred C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Furnace Issues
City & State: Kensington, MD

The technician Melvin came on time and found the problem right away. He was able to fix it and it's been terrific ever since.

by Mrs. Feder on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
40 Year Customer
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

We have lived in our house for 40 years and Davis & Davis has taken care of all our HVAC needs that whole time.

by Mr. & Mrs. Pence on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Humidifier
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Everything went perfect for our new Aprilaire Humidifier installation. We've noticed a nice change in our house since it's been running. The guys were great who put it in. They were on time and left everything clean before they left. Thank you for all your help.

by Rhoda G. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Tom is absolutly Amazing!
City & State: Rockville, MD

Tom was so nice when he came to my home to look at a squealing noise I had on my system. He happily answered every question I had. I will request him next time if I ever need any help.

by Robert D. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Quality workmanship
City & State: Gaithersburg, MD

Davis & Davis always provides quality workmanship, they are very competent.
Robert

by Janet E. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy customer
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I purchased a new Lennox heat pump from Davis & Davis, the installation went very well. Roberto, John and Kevin moved my the outside unit to a new location so it would not be right under my window. I appreciated the extra work they did , without hesitation, an easy process from beginning to end!
Janet

by James Head on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Terrific!
City & State: Rockville, Md

These guys know what they are doing, I was taken aback by the rewiring they did when they installed my new humidifier. I have recommended them to friends, and they are also happy customers!
James Head

by Christine Fantaskey on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very happy with everything
City & State: Potomac, MD

My new Lennox furnace and AC installation went great thanks to Andrew and Dave. I am a long time customer and I am always happy with the service.
Christine

by Raymond Edwards on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy with everything!
City & State: Rockille, MD

I have been a loyal customer for over 11 years, and I am aways a happy one! Andrew and Andrew recently installed my new humidifier, once again - a fantastic job!
Raymond

by Dana H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
A job well done!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I am very happy with my new HVAC system! There was a slight problem with the installation, the outside unit was damaged, a new one arrived at my home within an hour, after that the job went smoothly! Thank you Davis & Davis 🙂
Dana

by Chris Aubry on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Good job!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Chris and Dave were great! My new Lennox furnace is more efficient and very quiet, a great improvement!
Chris

by Amanda M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very happy customer
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The installation team was great,  I have been a customer for years, and I am always pleased with the service they provide.
Amanda

by Marc B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Amazing installation of new furnace
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Kevin, Andrew and Mike not only did a good job but they were so nice. We couldn't be any more pleased with how everything turned out. Thank you very much. 5 stars!

by Bill M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great company
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

We had the technician Tom come out and check out a possible gas leak in our home. He was on time, diagnosed the issue and we are very satisfied his service.

by Google Review by Jerome Fisher on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Will definitely use them again
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

My neighbor recommended them when our furnace was making a funny noise. The technician, Keith came on time and troubleshooted the problem within 10 minutes. It’s been a couple weeks now and everything is working fine. Will def use them again in the future.

by Google Review by Beth Payton on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
More than pleased
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis and Davis replaced our 27 year old furnace with a brand new Lennox Furnace. We are more than pleased with everyone from their company. I highly recommend them for all your hvac needs.

by Robert Taylor on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very Professional
City & State: Chevy Chase

Replaced a furnace that was not new when we moved in 27 years ago -- the D&D crew were extremely professional, careful, neat, and friendly, and the system works like a charm. The house is far more comfortable than its ever been -- my only regret is that I did not replace the furnace sooner.

by Google Review by Christina Elhage on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Extremely pleased
City & State: Rockville, MD

We are so pleased with out experience with Dennis and Kevin. We recommend them to all of our neighbors and they have been extremely Pleased with the service they have received.

by Angie's List Review on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
A solid business
City & State: Kensington, MD

During the end of July/early August 2019, our heat pump of 12+ years needed to be replaced. This occurred during one of the various heat waves that sweeps through the DMV region. We requested several quotes and moved forward with Davis & Davis. Davis & Davis did a great job. They were able to schedule the work within several days. The company completed their work in a professional manner and installed a new heat pump and associated air handler unit. I would strongly recommend Davis and Davis as a contractor. They are a solid business. We have peace of mind that there is a quality heat pump unit working to keep us warm this winter and cool during the hot/humid DMV summers.

by Frank B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Quick Repair
City & State: Bethesda, MD

We had Keith out to check the noise on our furnace. He immediately listened to the furnace and within three minutes diagnosed the problem. He noticed other issues and fixed them as well. Keith was so professional throughout the whole visit. We are very pleased with Davis & Davis.

by John B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
10 Year Customer
City & State: Montgomery Village, MD

Always outstanding service. Every service call has exceeded my expectations. Eric C. is trustworthy and honest. As an ex Navy Pilot I appreciate the integrity of the whole company. Highly Recommended!

by Ruth D. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent work!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Davis & Davis installed my new furnace recently, Les and Tim did an excellent job, 5 STARS! Thank you!

by Kat C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent service!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I am very pleased with my new Lennox furnace and air conditioner. Excellent service!
Kat

by Amber Mikel on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy customer 😉
City & State: Kensington, MD

I am very happy with my new AC unit and humidifier, excellent service. Thanks so much!
Amber

by George Masson on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy with service !
City & State: Kensington, MD

I am very with happy Davis & Davis, excellent service!
George

by Susan M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent Service!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The installation of my new furnace, air conditioner and humidifier was excellent! 5 STARS!
Susan

by Jody T. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Well done!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

Andrew and David came over to install my new humidifier and a new drain line. The men worked quickly and were very pleasant. Thanks Davis & Davis, another job well done.
Jody

by Marlyn H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Humidifier install
City & State: Kensington, MD

Kevin installed my Aprilaire humidifier and everything is A OK! Good job!

by Matt F. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New system, great job!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The install was supposed to take a couple of days, not only did the crew do a great job, they finished in one day! Well done, passed inspection, could not be more pleased with Davis & Davis.
Matt F.

by Sarah N. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Professional and quick!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I had to replace my AC system due to a lightning strike, I am very pleased with Davis & Davis. The men that came out were so friendly, professional, and got everything done quickly. I was so happy to have cooling again, I can't thank you enough!
Sarah

by Anthony C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Install went well
City & State: Rockville, MD

The install of my new Lennox furnace and AC went great, the crew was quick, I got my rebate - happy customer!
Anthony

by Brian P. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great job 🙂
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I'm very pleased with Davis & Davis! The process was great from beginning to end. The install crew installed my furnace and tested it, it went off, they were back in 20 minutes to make an adjustment. I recently received my two rebates, happy customer!

by Jacqueline K. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very considerate crew
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

Roberto, Andrew and Kevin were very considerate of my home, coming in and out with the heavy equipment. My Lennox system works great and it was an overall great experience. I highly recommend Davis & Davis Air Conditioning and Heating.

by Peter on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Long Term Client
City & State: Rockville, MD

Hi- client forever- all your techs are great- all of them but I want to give special kudos to the fellow who was here today-I think his name was Walter- great rep for your company

Thank you very much!

by Mrs. Savary on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
50 year Customer!
City & State: Kensington, MD

I have been a customer for over 50 years with Davis and Davis. I've told all my neighbors and friends how great they are! My husband and I have lived in 5 different houses since then and they replaced all of the gadgets for us. Most recently the new technician Tony came out for a winter inspection and found a burnt wire which could of been a big deal. Luckily he found it before a fire occurred. So happy with the service over the last 50 years. Thank you Davis and Davis!

by Margorie S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy Customer
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Great company, recommended to all my neighbors.

by Michael Z. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent work!
City & State: Olney, MD

The men that came out to install my new Lennox HVAC system really knew what they were doing, and they were very personable. The crew did an excellent job, thanks Davis & Davis!

by Mary on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Satisfied Customer
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

My mom told me about Davis and Davis 10 years ago and we haven't used another company since. We tell all our neighbors about them and they have good experiences too. Thank you and please keep up the good work!

by Mrs. Susan M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
20 Year Customer
City & State: Potomac, MD

I have been a customer with Davis & Davis for over 20 years. And I have not had one problem in that whole time. They have great technicians and very friendly office staff. They have always been there for me in emergency situations. Today they even remembered to move up my winter tune up earlier. As customer service in today's world goes down, Davis and Davis customer service continues to improve. Thank you!

by Kathy A on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great Company
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I have been a customer of Davis and Davis for many years. They provide outstanding service. They are always courteous, professional, and responsive. I highly recommend Davis and Davis.

by Larry C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
One happy customer
City & State: Potomac, MD

I am an enthusiastically happy customer, and I have been for years! I always have a positive experience with Davis and Davis, they maintain my multiple systems, couldn't be happier!
Larry

by Daniel Treadwell on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very pleased with Davis & Davis
City & State: Wheaton, MD

I recently had a new air conditioner and water heater replaced, I am very pleased with Davis and Davis, the crew was prompt, did a great job and left my house spotless.
Daniel

by Google Review by Alexis Wixted on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Easy communication, fair price, fast service.
City & State: Maryland

Great experience on work to repair an ancient system, follow ups and then eventually a full system replacement. Easy communication, fair price, fast service.

by Marybeth Thompson on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Professional and respectful
City & State: Silver Spring, md

My new Lennox air conditioner is working great! Mike and Andrew did a thorough job, they were courteous, professional, and respectful. Call Davis & Davis if you need service or a new system!
Marybeth

by Mrs. Antonio Genzano on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly recommend
City & State: Washington, DC

Davis and Davis is a great company, Kevin and Roberto installed our new Carrier air conditioner in a professional manner. I highly recommend them, the entire staff was responsive to any questions we had from beginning to end. Absolutely 5 stars!
Mrs. Antonio Genzano

by Marjorie Flemister on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very pleased with D & D
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The recent installation of my Lennox furnace and air conditioner was an all over great experience. Kevin Smith was very helpful throughout the entire process and the crew did an excellent job.
Marjorie

by Tom Boemio on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New water heater
City & State: Rockville, MD

Mike and Dave came out to install our new water heater, they did a great job in record time, passed inspection with flying colors! Thanks Davis & Davis!

by William L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fabulous!
City & State: Rockville, MD

Fabulous job Davis & Davis! My new water heater is working great!
William

by Stephen Eyres on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great work!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

The crew - Andrew & Andrew did a great job installing a new water heater in my rental property. I couldn't be more pleased with Davis & Davis, I am calling them soon to install a new one in my own home.
Stephen

by Susan Bokern on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent customer service!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

The installation crew did a fantastic job installing my new water heater, they were polite, professional and left without a trace, I am very happy with Davis & Davis 🙂
Susan

by Ken B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Overall great experience!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis & Davis is terrific! The installers were professional and courteous. My wife and I really appreciate the great customer service we continually receive from this great company, five stars!
Ken B.

by Barbara F. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Furnace Installation
City & State: Olney, MD

Extremely pleased with our new Lennox furnace that Davis & Davis put in for us. Kevin Smith was very knowledgeable and friendly. The technicians finished early, cleaned up and most importantly the AC blows really cold!

by George T. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Installed furnaces
City & State: Rockville, MD

We had installations for two units. Both are very efficient. They did a clean job and were on time. Very courteous technicians.

by Maria G on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great Company
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I have been a customer for over ten years with Davis & Davis and have never had any problems. All the techs are good but Tom is the man!

by Ms. Patricia E on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Installed Blower Motor
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Brett was very nice and helpful putting in a blower motor for us. Davis and Davis has helped keep our old furnace chugging for a long time!

by Mrs. Asfaw on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New Furnace Installation
City & State: Silver Spring

Davis & Davis provided outstanding service with the install of our new Lennox furnace. They were on time and left everything clean. My husband and I are satisfied.

by Rebecca Goldman on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very Happy Customer!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis & Davis is a very reliable company. I was very pleased with the price and the installation of my new air conditioner. Robert and Kevin were great, thanks!
Rebecca G.

by Michael Fuchs on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent work!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

My new Lennox mini split heat pump is working great! The crew worked all day long and they did an excellent job. Good work, thank you D & D!
Michael

by Mark Johnson on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
They went the extra mile
City & State: Silver Spring

This summer Davis and Davis replaced a huge old heating/AC package unit at our home with a new heat pump that is the size of a large suitcase. We paid D&D the (reasonable) extra charge to have the old unit hauled away. Under the old unit was a concrete pad about 3'x3'. The installers from D&D asked whether we wanted the new unit on the concrete pad or on the ground, we said it's a shame we're missing the chance to get rid of the huge old pad, but on it would be OK. We came home to find that they had broken the old concrete pad apart and hauled it away, and the new unit was on its own new pad. The unit works great and looks so much better. We really appreciate D&D going the extra mile when they heard our concern. They got it done in a day, in the rain, and left the house clean.

by Google Review by David Carnow on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Air Conditioner Repair
City & State: Maryland

My basement was wet with water and I was freaking out and I saw it was coming from my air conditioner so I called Davis and Davis. In an hour I had everything in order and I was able to sit down and relax. I can't believe how efficient and effective this company is all the time

by Kenneth Wiliams on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent job!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I am very happy with my new HVAC system, the crew finished the job ahead of time, one day instead of the projected day and a half. Thanks for a professional installation and clean up!
Kenneth

by Joel Becker on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Friendly crew
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Great installation, knowledgeable and friendly. We are very pleased, thank you!
Joel B.

by Danielle B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great service!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I was pleased with the estimate, and the installation of my Lennox air conditioner. The installers were professional and very tidy.
Danielle

by Rebecca Jones on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
cool & happy!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

I am very pleased with my new Bryant outdoor unit, we are cool and happy ! Thanks D & D!
Rebecca

by Jessica Lennon on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fantastic!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

I am very happy with my new Lennox heat pump. The installers were fantastic, everything is working well, thank you!
Jessica

by Richard Farber on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Bethesda

Davis and Davis just replaced both of my AC units. I was very pleased with their professional installation of two Lennox units. They show up on time and are very pleasant to deal with.

by Tracy Shefferman on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent job
City & State: Potomac MD

We are very pleased with our new Lennox air conditioner, the crew was professional and very neat. Great job!

by Tom J. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fine job!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

Mike and Andrew did an excellent job installing our Bryant air conditioner, the installation went smoothly. Thank you Davis & Davis!

by Jay R. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great job, very happy
City & State: Kensington, MD

Our new HVAC system is working great, Andrew and Dave were very respectful of my home during the installation. They were prompt, courteous, and left the place spotless!
Jay

by Sharon Cohen on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great New HVAC Systems
City & State: Potomac, MD

We have used Davis and Davis for many many years to service our HVAC systems. After two decades of use, our two HVAC systems had come to the end of their useful life and we called Davis and Davis to put in two new systems in June 2019. Planned as a three-day project their excellent team was able to finish in two days and they were superb. All the old equipment inside and outside of the house needed first to be removed, that was a huge job. They recommended air duct cleaning which we did (that was a great recommendation, frankly had never done it before and that greatly reduced my husband's allergies. Who knew air duct cleaning important? The county code in terms of how far apart the out door AC air compressors needs to be changed since our house was built which cause an issue in that the new compressors would not fit exactly in the same places where the old ones were. The Davis and Davis team worked with us on a quick solution and to code solution. We could not be happier and so glad we did this before the 100 plus degree weather arrived in July. Thx Davis and Davis.

by Maria L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Washington
City & State: DC

Davis & Davis recently replaced my HVAC system, I was pleased with the installation crew, they worked quickly and left my place without a trace, very neat! I can always count on a job well done.

by Sean M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent service!
City & State: Wheaton , MD

I go way back with Davis & Davis, since 1995! I recently purchased a new HVAC system, and once again they did a fantastic job from beginning to end. The crew was was professional and friendly. I stop in the office occasionally to check on a part or to just say hello. I highly recommend Davis & Davis, you will not be disappointed!

by Alain L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great service!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

My new Lennox heat pump installation went well, very professional , and quick! I am always pleased with the service I receive at D & D!

by Willie Sims on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New coil install
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

We are very satisfied with the service we receive from Davis & Davis, they are very attentive and do a great job each and every time we call.

by Vladimer L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Bethesda, Md

The installation of our HVAC attic system was done efficiently , and in a timely manner. When I call Davis & Davis for regular maintenance, a problem, or a question I can count on a friendly voice on the line, a quick response and excellent service! Thank you!

by Rita S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Two new systems
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

The two new systems that Davis & Davis installed are running perfectly, the crew was respectful and courteous , very pleased.

by Mike C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

As always, Davis & Davis did a great job on the recent installation of my Lennox Furnace and Air conditioner. Thanks again D & D!

by Luba M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy customer!
City & State: Kensington, MD

I can count on Davis & Davis, I have confidence that they will do an excellent job, whether it be service or installation. I count on them for multiple properties, we have a good relationship, it's like calling a friend, a great company!

by Walter H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
The price is right!
City & State: Wheaton, MD

The service and installation crews are always friendly and on time, which is important to me. I own two properties, they never disappoint and the price is right, I am happy to have a trustworthy place to turn to when I need maintenance, service or installation.

by Greg S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Long time customer
City & State: Bethesda, MD

I have multiple properties, I just purchase a new air conditioner, and once again the job went well , I've been a customer for many years, and will continue to do so! Very pleased!

by Ryan P. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great price!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I appreciate the service I receive from Davis & Davis, the installation went perfectly from start to finish and the price was fair. It's good to see a lot of my neighbors are also trusting D & D. this was a major purchase, the crew was professional , knowledgeable, and very tidy!

by Neil A. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Perfect!
City & State: Bethesda, Md

I am very happy with the price, and installation crew, no issues, no worries, a well done job!

by David P. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very professional
City & State: Potomac, MD

If you have to have a major purchase like a heat pump, it's good to know that you will have a great experience , the crew was so professional, and courteous, I hardley knew they were there, so quiet! Thanks again D & D, I appreciate you and your staff!

by John D. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy!
City & State: Silver Spirng, MD

Thanks Davis & Davis! The new Lennox Air conditioner is running great, a job well done. I am always pleased with the office staff and the crew that comes out for service and installation. A great company that has been around for years, you can trust them. 5 stars all around !!!!!

by Jose M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very satisfied : 0
City & State: Kensington, MD

Thank goodness Davis & Davis makes a major purchase for your home go smoothly, I have complete confidence in the entire staff. I needed a new furnace, air conditioner and thermostat and the entire process was great, thank you D & D!!!

by Jose V. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great installation crew!
City & State: Wheaton, MD

What can I say about Davis & Davis, always a great experience, the crew that installed my new Lennox air conditioner was fantastic, I am happy and nice and cool!! If you need anything HVAC related do not hesitate to call this great company!

by Betty M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New AC working GREAT!
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

My new AC is working great, I'm happy and very satisfied with my purchase.
Betty

by Helga S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Professional and timely manner
City & State: Kensington, MD

I am glad I can trust Davis & Davis. It was time for my entire system to be replaced, the estimate to the installation went off without a hitch. The staff and crew are friendly and professional, even though it was the middle of the summer, I did not have to wait long. I am very pleased !

by Harry G. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Recommend!
City & State: Bethesda, MD

We have relied on Davis and Davis for many years to service our aging HVAC systems. When it came time to replace them, we got estimates from several companies. Davis and Davis was the least expensive and most thorough, addressing our concerns and even upgrading several elements. The crew did an outstanding job, completing the work on time, and gave us a quieter and more efficient system and a much nicer installation. Even the inspector commented on the excellent workmanship.
We certainly didn't want to replace our units, but between their competitive prices and their use of all available rebates and incentives, they made it affordable. More importantly, they did a fantastic job. We
highly recommend them."

by Sean on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Job well done
City & State: Kensington MD

D&D replaced my HVAC last month. They did a solid job at a fair price. I found the D&D team very professional and appreciate all the follow up. It’s only been about a month but so far so good. I’d recommend D&D to others as well.

by Margaret M. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
I can always count of D & D!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

I had to replace my air conditioner and as usual, the installation went smoothly from beginning to end. I have trusted Davis & Davis for years. I can always count on them. If you need service or a new unit don't hesitate to get a quote from them, you will not be disappointed.
M.M.

by Julie P on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

We have used a Davis and a Davis for as long as we’ve lived in the area, but over the past year had both our boiler and entire air condition system replace. On both jobs the guys were very professional in giving us a price and those on the job were very efficient, capable, nice to have around and left my house very neat and clean. (Better than before,) Also, the office staff are great to work with as well. I feel like Davis and Davis is a very trustworthy and experienced company., and height reccomend them.

by Colin on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Recommend
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis & Davis replaced our entire HVAC system. John did an excellent job explaining all of our options, and Kevin and Kevin did an excellent job removing the old system and installing the new one. The price was fair and the service was excellent. Highly recommend.

by Richard Barnes on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Professional job!
City & State: Kensington MD

We are very happy with our new furnace and air conditioner, and the installers did a professional job.
We received the Pepco rebate a while back, but the Washington Gas rebate hasn’t come yet.

Richard B.

by Mary Massey on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Well Done
City & State: Silver Spring

Two friendly, professional, efficient men installed a furnace and air conditioner in late May & cleaned up very well after. The equpiment seems to be working well. There was a sizable discrepancy between two estimates I received, but I couldn't get an explanation for the difference.

by Andrea V. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent services
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

The services provided by Davis and Davis were excellent. They were polite, and answered all my questions. Everything you see about this company are spot on. I fully endorse this company if you are looking for hvac services.

by Lisa H. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Recommend them!
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Very punctual and professional. The only reason I’m giving them 4 stars is because of issues with the price quote in the beginning. Other than I recommend Davis and Davis.

by Carlos L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Happy with installation
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

We are very happy with our installation. It was very thorough and the guys explained everything. We are very happy Davis and Davis customers. Thanks again, Carlos

by Barbara A on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very pleased with new AC installation
City & State: Potomac, MD

My old AC gave out. I got 4 quotes. Davis & Davis had a good price, but most importantly, they had put thought into their proposal. My old AC was sized for the entire house, but when we had renovated, we put in a second unit upstairs. Our old AC was now oversized. D&D identified this and figured out the right size. Other quotes ranged from 2 to 3.5 tons - someone didn't pay attention at several other companies. It came down to trust, and I trusted Dennis. They did a great job on the installation and I am happy with my new system.

My stepdaughter has been using them for years and loves them, too.

by Harvy E. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Prompt
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Prompt response and Dennis wasted no time.

by Don K. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fixed quickly
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Craig our technician fixed the drain very quickly. He was also extremely helpful in preventing this same problem in the future. Much recommended.

by James B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very professional
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Been having problems with my air conditioning, very very very frustrating. But the young man that came over was very very polite and very very professional.

by Diep N. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very reasonable
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Fixed my air conditioner. I asked around and cost was very reasonable. Dennis was very professional. Job was well done. Thanks!

by Paul B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Impressed
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Great service by Davis and Davis! Professional and thorough. I was impressed with their knowledge and workmanship.

by Angela T. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great service!
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Great service! Very helpful and quick to respond! Always my first call when something goes wrong with heating or air conditioning!

by Charlene B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Excellent……..new air conditioner working beautifully.

by Penny B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Have used them for years
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

As always, everything was professionally done – from start – to finish. We have used D&D for numerous years have never had a disappointing visit.

by Chris B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Very pleased
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Very pleased with the service. Thank you.

by Richard McEntire on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Excellent Company
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

We have used Davis and Davis for 40 years, and recently had them replace our furnace and A/C. Their prices are good, their service is excellent, and they seem very focused on helping their customers. We like and trust them because they focus on quality and reliability, not on selling the highest priced unit. All of their service people really are expert, and they respond when called.

by Craig on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Years of Service
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Davis & Davis has been servicing and maintaining our heating and cooling system for over 20 years. In fact, we recently replaced our old furnace and the installation of the new one went very smoothly. We have always been very satisfied with their work.

by Nancy Searles on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New water heater
City & State: Chevy Chase, MD

Thank you Davis & Davis , the installation of my new water heater went smoothly , the crew were neat and very courteous!

mas

by louai alassar on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Potomac

just bought a big house with 4 zones , all were at end of their life, Davis&Davis bid on replacing them along other contractors. Was impressed with the detail they took in pricing ( which also happened to be very competitive) and their technical expertise. So impressed i hired them to do the Job and replace 3 in full and part of the 4th zone. Was further impressed when saw them in action doing the work ( a full week given the size of the job) , did a great installation job and very professional, on time and cleaned up despite very cold weather, even did more than the scope in the quote at no extra cost.
they get 5 stars from me , and would highly recommend them.

by Lucy Swartz on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Kensington

We have used Davis and Davis for several years. Their customer service is great and the service people are very knowledgeable and respectful of my time and my home.

by William Cutlip on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Furnace installation
City & State: Wheaton, MD

I am very pleased with the installation of my Lennox furnace, the crew was professional and courteous, 5 stars!
Mr. William Cutlip

mas

by Ashley Finke on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
No heat
City & State: Potomac, MD

Professional and polite. Offered good advice and tips for future service. Technician was very nice

by Ivan Savelyev on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Good
City & State: Potomac, MD

My system wasn’t keep the right temperature. We call Davis and Davis and they were out within a couple hours. It was fixed in no time. I highly recommend them!

by Margaret on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
A+
City & State: rockville md

I can’t thank you enough for the new heater! This winter we were very well heated!!!

by Wendy on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Good company
City & State: rockille maryland

Good company, their price is good as well, better than some I’ve used. I would definitely recommend them…..

by Jeanmarc Natal on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
FIVE STARS
City & State: Bethesda, MD

DnD Air is the best, super service. Very experienced

by Karen F on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
!!
City & State: Garrett Park Maryland

This have been the best company! So professional! Fixed my humidifier within an hour

by Clifford Hall on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Heat
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Professional and courteous. They were able to fix our heat on the first visit.

by Gerhard S on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
new coil
City & State: potomac, md

My coil had been leaking. There wasn’t any cooling air coming out. Not good for when the summer comes around!! I called Davis and Davis and they were able to fit me in immediately and install a new coil.

by Thomas Beveridge on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great
City & State: Washington, DC

Excellent

by Bonnie on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
5 STARS
City & State: Rockville, MD

I had DnD service my furnace. Good job and good price.

by Amy K on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Recommend Tom
City & State: Chevy Chase

Tom was great. He replaced the motor and got it working ASAP. Friendly technician – very informative – and came on time. Thank you.

by Richard Siegel on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Motor installation
City & State: Silver Spring MD

Great service!

by Richard Dana on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Install
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Great company. We had a furnace installed and they gave us a better price than most companies. Also, very professional and knowledgeable.

by Bobbi Espinoza on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
new install
City & State: Olney, MD

If you need a new system, you’d be remiss not to contact these guys first.

by Lori Berner on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Installation
City & State: Bethesda, MD

Hired them to install a new heat pump and air conditioner. Did a great job, would recommend them.

by Paul Singleton on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

Great installation at a fair price.

by Henry Raphel on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Walter was great
City & State: College Park, MD

Awesome work with great pricing! Much better than the previous company we used. Walter was great.

by Francesco Caramazza on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
new system
City & State: Bethesda, MD

New furnace is great! 5 stars!

by Janet on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
City & State: Bethesda

Needed all new systems, these guys took care of it all.

by Patricia Downey on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Pleasant
City & State: Kensington, MD

Awesome, timely and on point!

by Steven Lowe on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
A+ Service
City & State: Bethesda, Maryland

Great company that I've had the pleasure to work with for over 10 years. They never disappoint!

by Scott Severson on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great Service!
City & State: Silver Spring, MD

We called when our furnace went out and the temp outside was 20 degrees. They gave us a window of time for that day and Dennis showed up a half an hour later, diagnosed the problem(s) in five minutes and repaired everything within an hour. Thank you!

by Google Review by Daniel Gabriel on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!!
City & State: Maryland

My older furnace was out of warranty. I called on a cold, busy day. Service manager (Kevin) spent 20 mins on the phone with me troubleshooting, and then sent an expert tech (Craig) the same afternoon. I appreciate that they squeezed me in. I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!!

by Angie's List Review on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Replaced all of our heating & A/C systems.
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

We've used them for years. Their quality and customer service has never changed over the years. They're top notch. Reasonably priced and great customer service. When you make an appointment, they show up on time. This is a company that I will always go to.

by Google Review by everkillie on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
New AC Unit & Furnace
City & State: Montgomery County MD

For years, Dennis from Davis & Davis has been inspecting my air conditioner and gas furnace. He warned me that the furnace was aging and may need to be replaced some time in the very-near future. The very-near future arrived several weeks ago. Today, I have a new a.c.unit and furnace thanks to Michael and 2 gentlemen who worked with him. Great team of technicians!

Thanks!

by Google Review by Mike Nester on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great staff and workers
City & State: Maryland

Great staff and workers

by Angie's List Review on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Replaced the dead air conditioner
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Davis and Davis My air conditioner died on July 24 2018. I called Davis and Davis. They sent a guy out for a service for the same day. He found that the blower had died and had a large freon leak. The Davis and Davis guys came over on July 27, 2018 and they removed the old equipment. They had the new system installed and working by 1pm. It was clean and quickly done. I am very happy.

by Facebook Review by Joseph Horgan on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
AC Up and Running
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

As the hot weather came upon us, our A/C stopped working. (We hadn't used it yet this year, and had some trouble with the thermostat.) Dwight came out and in short order, our A/C is up and running!

by Jacquelyn S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Recommend!
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

I would like to highly recommend your serviceman Henry. He was prompt, efficient, friendly, and tidy. He quickly installed a filter (that I have done myself with great difficulty) and wiped everything clean before and after. He was so interested in a kit that I had bought on line for my Aprilaire filter. It included the pink insulation for the sides of the filter. He had never seen this before and said that his customers were often upset by ;the filth of these parts. It was great to find a serviceman so pleased to do a good job. Send Henry back for my next checkup!

by Angie's List Review on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
HVAC Service
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

We have used D&D for more than 30 years have have been more than satisfied with their service. Ivan was our go to man for most of that time and we miss his smiling face and good conversation. He recently retired due to poor health and we wish him well. Would not change to another company since they stand behind their service.

by Vadim S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Work Well Done
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Great guys, well done work on my system.

by Emile B. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Top Notch
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Top notch service. Very professional! Did a great job, highly recommended.

by Jackie C. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Highly Recommend
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Setup very quickly and did a perfect job. Highly recommend.

by Robert L. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Good Work
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

CALLED THIS COMPANY AND THEY DID GOOD WORK FIXED IT FOR LESS THAN $100

by Courtney T. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Amazing Job
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

They did an amazing job on all my systems. I highly recommend them for any kind of heating or air – conditioning work.

by Facebook Review by Chrissy Westbrook on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Extremely Professional
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Extremely professional, quick, efficient and thorough!!! Highly Recommended!!

by Yelp Review by Ira W. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great Service and Honesty
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

This company installed our furnace about 16 years ago and we were impressed since Kevin, the salesman, did not advise us to buy a more expensive unit. Now, after 16 years, our AC stopped working, and we were prepared to replace and perhaps spend nearly $4,500. But, Kevin called! He told us he had looked up the serial number of our unit, recalled selling and installing it for us, and recommended that we repair it rather than replace it, for under $1,000. He said doing so would probably give us another 4-5 years of service because he was familiar with the reliability of the unit. WOW! He just saved us nearly $4,000. They have been doing our annual maintenance in summer and winter and have always been on time, professional and reasonable. Can't expect better service or honesty.

by Mike D. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Fast and Reliable
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Service was fast and reliable, and did a great job in our home!

by Bashaer Z. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Nice and Organized
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Very nice group – everything was kept cleaned.

by Elizabeth S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Great communication
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Great communication. A real pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend!!!!

by Margaret T. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Terrific Work
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Very good, terrific work. My neighbor needs a new water heater and I told her to give you a call. Thank you

by Rachel S. on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
HVAC system
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

They redid our HVAC system and everything is nice and quiet. Outstanding job.

by Beatrice on Davis and Davis Air Conditioning & Heating
Terrific service
City & State: Montgomery County, MD

Terrific service! Really professional. I had a problem at my house where my water heater was only work intermittently. The guy showed up and took the time to explain to me what the reason was and how he got it working.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 



Best Of Bethesda

davis davis lennox logo

davis davis Bryant Logo

davis davis carrier
Washingtonian Best Of Award









 
Credit Cards
Click Logo to Read Reviews

Credit Cards

Find us at:


Find Us on Facebook